mybyarswright

Our Alabaster Team

Let us introduce you to our staff. We're here to help.

The Byars | Wright Agency team would like to say "thank you" for allowing us to service your insurance needs. It is a pleasure working with you, and we always enjoy hearing from you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can assist you with your account.


Sales Team

Evan Chambers

Branch Manager & Producer

Direct: (205) 221-8677
Cell: (256) 874-3585
Email: echambers@byarswright.com

Ben Davis

Producer

Direct: (205) 476-0054
Cell: (205) 746-1664
Email: bdavis@byarswright.com

Jim Garner

Producer

Direct: (205) 476-2299
Cell: (205) 902-0345
Email: jgarner@byarswright.com

Ron Griggs

Producer

Direct: (205) 476-2430
Cell: (205) 966-5560
Email: rgriggs@byarswright.com
Commercial Lines Support Team

Misti Miracle

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 607-0563
Email: mmiracle@byarswright.com

Deedra Husband

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 476-3118
Email: dhusband@byarswright.com
Personal Lines Support Team

Amanda Franklin

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 476-2318
Email: afranklin@byarswright.com